We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Coleen 06/16/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car and the length of time it took to complete the necessary repairs . I would recommend Southwest Auto to all my friends.
  Tia 06/06/2019
They were able to have my car fixed in a nice time frame and I was able to ask questions about all the concerns I had. Friendly service and great staff.
  Dan 06/06/2019
  Kay 05/31/2019
Kevin and his crew always go the extra mile and I only have positive things to say about them. So pleased with the years of service they have provided for me.
  Stephanie 05/23/2019
They have been taking care of my cars for the past 6 years, I like their honesty towards what it needs to get fixed when is needed. Their work ethics is really good, and the efficiency on time to have your car ready it?s amazing! Highly recommend it!
  Lorraine 05/23/2019
great service
  Sonny 05/02/2019
Excellent shop. Friendly, timely, always go above and beyond.
  Jordan 04/25/2019
I needed an out of town inspection for my car as soon as possible and I called around to a few places who were all booking like 2 weeks out. I talked to Kevin and told him about my situation and he was able to get me in same day as well as to do an oil change. It was all completed in a couple hours and was done before the quoted time, very impressed. My Acura dealership wanted 262 dollars!! for an out of town, a price that was comfortably lower here. I had a good experience and would recommend/go back.
  Andrea 04/25/2019
  Dan 04/11/2019
Excellent service as always, I'm always confidant my vehicle is well maintained here.
  Tom 04/11/2019
Friendly prompt work. All work done seems well done. Never had any problems. Pricing seems very reasonable compared to the dealer I used to use. Monitor for work that may need to be done and I believe are very good about what needs to be done now and what can wait and be watched. I have and would recommend without hesitation.
  James 04/02/2019
Great Service on time and repaired what needed to be done!!
  Pat 03/21/2019
Kevin and staff exerted great effort to solve a complicated problem. My truck is now performing very well!
  Wayne 02/28/2019
  Justin 02/28/2019
Nail in tire, had me in within 10 minutes and out in 20. Price was exactly what I expected and service was friendly. Definitely be back.
  Wayne 02/23/2019
WE TOOK TWO VEHICLES IN TO SOUTHWEST TO GET INTERPROVINCIAL INSPECTIONS AND REPAIRS DONE. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THROUGH OUT TILL THE WORK WAS DONE THEY KEPT IN TOUCH AND I FELT THEY WE VERY FAIR IN THEIR PRICES AND THE WORK WAS DONE IN A VERY REASONABLE PERIOD OF TIME. I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THEM AS MY GO TO SHOP AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
  Gary 02/21/2019
Honest answers & terrific service.
  Patti 02/21/2019
  Pat 02/07/2019
Great service from Kevin and staff as always!
  Alec 02/07/2019
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo