We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Natalie 09/21/2012
I found the staff to be extremely helpful. I am single and new to the city so it was much appreciated when I didn't have anything to worry about when having my out of province inspection done. They were punctual and the price was affordable. They were able to explain everything in a way which was easy to understand (I don't know much about cars). There were no surprises.
  Kevin 09/20/2012
Highly recommend Kevin and his team, top notch service everytime.
  Bill 08/30/2012
I highly recommend Southwest Auto Service. Kevin and his team provide very professional service and I feel that they are very honest in the diagnosis of any issuess concerning your vehicle. I also like the friendliness and don't feel like a "number" there!
  Dayle 04/27/2012
Southwest Auto Service was nothing short of outstanding! My car needed some repairs, and they went above and beyond in taking care of the issues. The service was very professional and they told me more about my car and its history than i new before. It is refreshing to be treated honestly and graciously at an automotive repair shop. Without a doubt all my vehicles will be serviced and repaired at Southwest Auto Service in the future and i would recommend them to anyone no matter the make and model of the car. Thank You Southwest Auto Service!!!
  Cara 04/19/2012
Easy drop off and pick up. They did what I asked, made other suggestions and weren't pushy. Personable staff.
  Carol 04/05/2012
  Dan 03/28/2012
We often take time during our vacation to bring our vehicle to Kevin's, from way out of town (BC!) He kindly works around our schedule. Once his guys had a little extra time, and Kevin had them vacuum it at no extra charge! Sells only the parts we need, and gives us heads-up as to what preventative maintenance we could do in the future. Fantastic! Won runner-up for Calgary's BBB Integrity award for small business!
  Shawn 03/22/2012
I really like this shop. They are always friendly and quick. I can trust that the work requested by the shop is the work required to be done on the car. Honest, Trustworthy and Fast.
  Lisa 03/22/2012
I went to this location when it was Certiguard with my previous vehicle and left because I got a new car and it was under warranty. But I will definatly be back with servicing of my mini once the warranty is expired. Kevin has always been nothing but accomodating and friendly and trustworthy. My experience with this location has always been stellar.
  Neil 03/02/2012
I bring my vehicles in from "out of town" because I know their work and this business truly knows the importance of reputation. Good to have quality work done and also receive sound advice for preventive maintenance if needed. I highly recommend Kevin and his team to anyone in need of reliable auto service and repair. Neil.
  Paul 02/29/2012
VERY HAPPY with both the quality of service and the time it took to do the work! Kevin has worked on 3 of our vehicles over the course of a few years and we have been nothing but completely satisfied every time! Both he and his technicians go above and beyond!
  Frank 02/23/2012
Did a very good job and we're quick.
  Chris 02/19/2012
SW Auto Select is a great place to take your vehicle for reliable and timely service, no over-selling of unnecessary maintenance, and friendly assistance in meeting your individual needs. There is a courtesy car available if booked ahead. There is a public library within walking distance should you need a place to sit with your laptop while you wait. Kevin is a very likable guy, his integrity demonstrated in maintaining solid, up front and honest customer relations.
  Jennifer 02/12/2012
Very happy with the service and follow-up from Southwest Auto. Will definitely be bringing my business there in the future.
Shop Comment
Jennifer, thank you for allowing us to provide you with service. This was your first visit and you were so great to deal with! We are happy that we could repair your vehicle and save you some $. We look forward to meeting your needs for repairs and maintenance in the future. Thx again! Kevin
  Michael 01/27/2012
Great service and no BS! Would recommend the SW team to anyone I know Thanks..
  Bill 01/21/2012
Are you jaded and cynical about the auto service industry? Kevin and his team at Southwest are the solution. Don't bother taking your vehicle anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Bill, thanks for the great review! We love being your only service provider! It has been great dealing with you and your family. Kevin
  Andrea 11/16/2011
Here is the number one reason to take your car to Kevin's shop...he is honest! I trust him 100% and I also appreciate the great service. He cares about his customers and I recommend his shop to all my friends.
Shop Comment
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to post your review. Thank you also for the many referalls you have given us!
  Kevin 11/16/2011
We have been taking our vehicles to Kevin for a number of years now. Nothing but exceptional service!
  Sherry 10/05/2017
  Dan 03/10/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo