We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 04/17/2017
Great service (and prompt), friendly staff, and my car is running great.
  Courtney 04/07/2017
Great service as always at SW Auto!
  Lynn 04/06/2017
I had an emergency problem (car wouldn't start cold and was running really rough) and you looked at it that day. Thank you!
  Wendy 03/23/2017
Was able to book car in in a timely manner. Communication was prompt, courteous and invoice detailed in outlining what was done and cost of each service. Car was ready for pickup before expected time. All aspects professionally handled.
  Andrea 03/06/2017
I am super impressed with Kevin's garage. I was given some very bad news by my dealership and popped in to Kevin's without an appointment for a second opinion. Even though the shop was busy, Kevin was able to fit me in to take a look and even took me underneath the car to show me some issues and explain some things. On the day of repair, the car was actually booked in for two days but I had unexpected guests and was hoping to get it all done in one day. Kevin made this happen. I am very impressed by the thorough and honest service I received and will be back to Kevin's for all my future service needs!
  Andrew 01/09/2017
  Kathy 01/05/2017
  Freda 12/22/2016
  Dan 10/14/2016
  Jan 10/06/2016
  Tammy 09/29/2016
Best service in the city - honest, always on time, and always awesome.
Shop Comment
Thank you Tammy for taking the time to leave us this review. We truly appreciate your business and support over the years! Kevin
  Victor 09/18/2016
  Melanie 09/08/2016
Great service, people were nice and comprehensive, would recommend to anyone!
  Philip 08/25/2016
Kevin and his team are great. Excellent service, fair prices and completely honest.
  Terry 08/11/2016
Efficient and polite.
  Roy 06/23/2016
  Anita 06/23/2016
I had a great experience with SW Auto. My key was stuck in the ignition and draining the battery. Took it to Kal Tire, they told be it would be a two hour job, they had my car for five days. Released my car to me, but it wasn't fixed properly, key kept getting stuck in the ignition. After several trips back to the shop, they told me they can't fix it and I should either bring it to the dealer for a new steering column or buy another car, because it was going to cost more to fix it and wasn't worth it. Immediately called SW auto, dropped it off the same day. Next day received a call that my car was fixed and I could pick it up. It took them 45 mins to diagnose it and fix it for $140.00. These guys are very good at what they do and I will recommend them to everyone. They definitely deserve the five star rating.
  Ryan 05/05/2016
I was very impressed with how quickly they got my vehicle in and out of the shop despite being so busy. I also really appreciated the honest and friendly people that were there to help me out.
  Leanne 05/05/2016
Despite being very booked up, Southwest Auto Service got me in last minute for an out of province safety inspection. They also helped me put my Alberta plate on when I had difficulty with the broken screws on the back plate. Excellent friendly service.
  Gary 04/28/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to SW Auto Service since Kevin bought the shop about 9 years ago and have been totally happy with the service I have received throughout that time! Any questions have been discussed and resolved fully. Excellent staff & service! Gary Cook
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo