We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynn 05/25/2017
  Andrea 05/18/2017
Great shop!! So friendly and know what they are doing.
  Dan 05/04/2017
I live in BC but had Southwest Auto put new - lifetime warranty - springs and struts in my van while visiting in Calgary. We recently discovered that one of those springs had broken. Despite being out of province Kevin had the replacement parts shipped to me promptly. Amazing service - even from 900+ kilometres away!
Shop Comment
Thank you Dan for taking the time to review us!
  Lorraine 04/20/2017
no problems repairs done in a timely fashion lorraine
  Jason 04/17/2017
Great service (and prompt), friendly staff, and my car is running great.
  Courtney 04/07/2017
Great service as always at SW Auto!
  Lynn 04/06/2017
I had an emergency problem (car wouldn't start cold and was running really rough) and you looked at it that day. Thank you!
  Wendy 03/23/2017
Was able to book car in in a timely manner. Communication was prompt, courteous and invoice detailed in outlining what was done and cost of each service. Car was ready for pickup before expected time. All aspects professionally handled.
  Andrea 03/06/2017
I am super impressed with Kevin's garage. I was given some very bad news by my dealership and popped in to Kevin's without an appointment for a second opinion. Even though the shop was busy, Kevin was able to fit me in to take a look and even took me underneath the car to show me some issues and explain some things. On the day of repair, the car was actually booked in for two days but I had unexpected guests and was hoping to get it all done in one day. Kevin made this happen. I am very impressed by the thorough and honest service I received and will be back to Kevin's for all my future service needs!
  Andrew 01/09/2017
  Kathy 01/05/2017
  Freda 12/22/2016
  Dan 10/14/2016
  Jan 10/06/2016
  Tammy 09/29/2016
Best service in the city - honest, always on time, and always awesome.
Shop Comment
Thank you Tammy for taking the time to leave us this review. We truly appreciate your business and support over the years! Kevin
  Victor 09/18/2016
  Melanie 09/08/2016
Great service, people were nice and comprehensive, would recommend to anyone!
  Philip 08/25/2016
Kevin and his team are great. Excellent service, fair prices and completely honest.
  Terry 08/11/2016
Efficient and polite.
  Roy 06/23/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo