We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 01/14/2016
Service excellent, as always. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I have complete trust in Kevin and his crew and appreciate their care and concern for my vehicle.
  Silvie 12/19/2015
Thank you for fitting us in last minute and fixing the problem.
  Henry 12/03/2015
  Phil 10/31/2015
  Adam 10/15/2015
I just came from out of province a few weeks ago and had an inspection done, and decided on Southwest Auto after a lot of searching online for reviews. After leaving my truck, they called me back and let me know the work that needed to be done, which was the exact same as what my mechanic had told me when I had left Vancouver Island. Quality work, up front service, and quality care. Pretty solid service all around. I have definitely found my garage here in Calgary.
  Judy 10/15/2015
Great experience with Southwest Auto Service! Left my vehicle, used the courtesy vehicle to get to work and had an estimate before I got to the office! Work was complete by days end and I carried on. So wonderful to have efficient, effective services!
  Terry 10/08/2015
Quick and efficient! Helped out with an emergency tire issue with ease and pleasure. Great communication. Thanks Kevin and all!
  Susan 10/01/2015
As usual I ended up on their doorstep without an appointment. They had the problem diagnosed and I was out the door on the same day. Phenomenal service, accurate diagnosis and my car is back on the road again and running good. Thank you. Southwest Auto! Sincerely, Susan Waddell
  Jeanne 09/22/2015
I discovered this gem when i lived in the neighborhood. I took my car in for regular check-ups and was pleasantly surprised that they were on time, and they would contact me if anything out of scope was required. This group knows customer service, and now that i moved out of the area i will continue to have my vehicle serviced at SW Auto for the professional approach, and for such great customer service. It has been a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at this shop.
  Spencer 09/17/2015
These guys are the best mechanics we've ever found. Thorough, detail oriented and honest. They will find any and all issues but won't ever try to 'upsell' anything. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with them on our last two vehicles, we will absolutely use them again. Huge bonus points for their inexpensive oil changes that include a full car check-up!
  Lynn 09/17/2015
Always polite and ready to help. I have complete confidence in Kevin and his people.
  Danae 09/10/2015
Kevin and his guys always do a wonderful job on making sure my car is safe to drive and running perfectly. They are very thorough and always do their best. They genuinely care about the work they're doing and are honest about what needs to be done. This will always be my shop to go to!
  Jillian 09/03/2015
After visiting Canadian Tire who were unable to diagnose my car's issue and kept it overnight, I was grateful to have same day diagnosis, repair and return of my vehicle with SW Auto Service. Plus the staff were incredibly warm, informative and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality car care!
  Bill 08/06/2015
My Chevy 2500 HD diesel has to be serviced by the best. It's my work truck, and I put on a lot of miles. Having Kevin and his team do the maintenance ensures peace of mind. They are fair, thorough, and always a pleasure to do business with.
  Dennis 08/06/2015
Brought my SUV without any appointment, left it in the morning and by noon I was told of the work to be done. I have already recommended Kevin to a friend.
  Carina 07/31/2015
Very friendly staff - happy to discuss my options with me.
  Rhonda 07/09/2015
Reliable advice, conscientious and thorough service still after 4 years of bringing my car to Southwest Auto.
  Stephane 07/09/2015
Great place, everybody working there that i met is very friendly and honest, if you have something wrong with the car they will tell you and explain why it needs to get fixed. Got my out of province inspection at this garage and very happy of the service they provided. Thanks for everything, you will be recommended by me for sure and i will definitely bring my car there again for any repairs i need.
  Lynn 06/25/2015
  John 06/25/2015
excellent and dependable service
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo