We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://www.swautoservice.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nicole 09/08/2014
Always get great service! The technicians always confirm the estimate/price before doing the work so there are never any surprises. They are very good at giving you the best price possible. I thought I would need new tires and was prepared to pay for a new set. The tech looked at them and said there was at least another solid year's worth in them - saving me hundreds of dollars! Great staff, great work, competitive pricing!
  Nicole 09/04/2014
  Keith 09/04/2014
  Bill 08/28/2014
I would highly recommend Southwest Auto. They are friendly,honest, and more importantly, know cars and how to repair them. If you want honest, friendly mechanics, look no further than Kevin, Jarred and the guys! They are awesome!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for this review. You have been a pleasure to deal with!
  Tammy 08/28/2014
I have been using Southwest Auto for years now and would not think of going anywhere else. Service is awesome - quality work on time and right price.
  Henriette 08/20/2014
If you are looking for an honest mechanic, you have found the right place here at Southwest Auto Service.
  Mike 06/20/2014
Kevin and the guys did an awesome job at finding everything we needed fixed, not to inflate service fees but to keep our vehicle running properly. They fixed everything at a fair price and better than what the dealer shop quoted. They also went above and beyond. Thanks and we have recommended your shop to others! ....Tracy
  Pam 04/24/2014
excellent service...trustworthy!!
  Dawn 03/20/2014
Excellent service & a very friendly and helpful staff.
  Andreas 02/20/2014
Best shop in town! I would go there for any problem!
Shop Comment
Thank you Andreas for allowing us to serve you. You have been a pleasure to deal with!
  Josy 02/14/2014
The customer service experience I had was GREAT. The work was done in a timely fashion, I was kept well informed and I would definitely recommend them to my friends. Just wish I had found you guys sooner.
  Krystal 10/31/2013
Love this place! The guys are so accommodating.
Shop Comment
Thank you Krystal! We appreciate your business!
  Kay 10/24/2013
100% satisfaction -- you can't ask for better in my opinion!
Shop Comment
Thx Kay for the review. You have been great to deal with!
  Joyce 09/29/2013
If you're looking for outstanding, honest, and professional service, look no further. We recently moved to Alberta and found some of the process, including registering a BC car, a bit overwhelming. Kevin and his team were so prompt, helpful and they even put in our block heater for free! It was such a nice, touching surprise. We knew from then on that we wouldn't go elsewhere (and we live in the opposite end of the city)! This place truly is a business with integrity.
  Kyle 08/08/2013
Southwest Auto is very open and honest about what needed and didn't need to be done to my car. They were fast for the huge the amount of work that needed to be done and possessed a fine attention to detail. Friendly service, grateful for my business and very competitive pricing.
  Dan 06/24/2013
Great shop, I really trust these guys.
  Gary 06/13/2013
It's good to receive excellent service and even better when you trust the people providing the service & giving advice. Thank-you Kevin & Team! Gary Cook
Shop Comment
Thanks
  Blane 05/24/2013
Always attentive and professional service with honest appraisal of car's needs.
  Ben 05/10/2013
Easy to work with, Professional, Timely
  Dan 05/02/2013
Above and beyond - as always! Thanks to Kevin and his team for quality maintenance, repair, and service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-228-4711
near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo