We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
384 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carl06/14/2022
    Jessica06/06/2022
SW Auto Service always delivers excellent customer care alongside their expertise, and have always impressed me with their attentiveness to my needs as a busy parent. I?ve trusted the work and integrity of this team from day one and I?m so grateful to have this outstanding business in the community.
    Ken06/03/2022
    Ken06/01/2022
    Ratika05/21/2022
    Martial05/21/2022
    Jessica05/20/2022
This team delivers top-notch service every time, however large or small the job. I?m so grateful to have Kevin, Jordy, and their SWAutoService crew as part of the community. Thank you for for being a trustworthy ally to my family?s well being!
    Wendy05/18/2022
    Steph05/10/2022
These guys are honest and fair. Great service, friendly and very reasonable. Highly recommend
    Gary05/05/2022
I've been taking our cars to Kevin & the techs for many years and have always received excellent service. I'd recommend SW Auto to anyone that wants great service & terrific value.
    Naomi04/25/2022
I had my car towed here when it started to make a horrible noise. lesser shops would have tried to take advantage of me, but these guys dealt with the issue (rock in the brake)and gave my car a mostly clean bill of health after a complimentary inspection. They were friendly and professional from start to finish
    Paul04/15/2022
    Domenic04/11/2022
Excellent and thorough service - trustworthy and reliable. Highly recommend this place.
    Harpreet04/04/2022
Whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. They complete the out of province with in few hours including the tire change. They understand the customer need and work very efficiently. Super professional .. I highly recommend.
    Sharon04/02/2022
Jordy and his team have looked after my vehicle for more than 4yrs. Always honest and helpful with the care of my vehicle. I would not take it any where else Great service and people. Thankyou
    Bill03/27/2022
The tech at Southwest Auto diagnosed IN SECONDS a problem caused, ignored and then misdiagnosed by the dealer we bought our CRV from. Then the tech did the appropriate tests to confirm the problem. They didn?t insist on fixing the issue, but graciously allowed us to take the CRV back to the dealer so that we could get it fixed at no cost. Absolutely amazing. Knowledgeable. Professional. Thorough. This shop and it?s team are world class.
    Domenic03/26/2022
    Tracey03/21/2022
    Megan03/14/2022
Excellent service! I've been coming here for 3 years and not a simple complaint. Good communication, honest service and they have loaners cars to borrow for a day or two if needed.
    Debbie03/12/2022
the auto work at southwest auto is always professional, prompt and I feel reasonable for the cost - if additional work is required they recommend a timeline and cost or do the work promptly. I highly recommend this garage - the staff is super friendly and efficient Debbie
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo