We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Maria07/23/2022
From the moment we entered the office we were attended very cordially. They were very willing to clarify our doubts and offer us their services. An environment that inspires confidence.
    Tia07/16/2022
great service, always quick to communicate what needs to happen and gives accurate timelines. The after hours drop off is extremely useful.
    Sharon07/13/2022
Jordy, Kevin and your team, thankyou again, as a senior female you are the only people I trust with my vehicle. Sharon
    Janice07/09/2022
As always, great service
    Tyrell06/30/2022
Should be the only mechanic shop the people of Calgary use
    Jesse06/29/2022
Kevin, Jordy and team again step up to the plate on a short notice call! Check engine lights on the dash are glowing like a Christmas tree and who do I call? Southwest Auto! They were busy, but still offered to take my car in and only had one day. They found the problem, fixed it and we?re completely reasonable and trustworthy. Don?t take your vehicles anywhere else - except maybe Glen meadows auto service - same ownership and outstanding customer service!
    Carl06/28/2022
Completely trust these guys with my car! Friendly and honest advise.
    Carl06/14/2022
    Jessica06/06/2022
SW Auto Service always delivers excellent customer care alongside their expertise, and have always impressed me with their attentiveness to my needs as a busy parent. I?ve trusted the work and integrity of this team from day one and I?m so grateful to have this outstanding business in the community.
    Ken06/03/2022
    Ken06/01/2022
    Ratika05/21/2022
    Martial05/21/2022
    Jessica05/20/2022
This team delivers top-notch service every time, however large or small the job. I?m so grateful to have Kevin, Jordy, and their SWAutoService crew as part of the community. Thank you for for being a trustworthy ally to my family?s well being!
    Wendy05/18/2022
    Steph05/10/2022
These guys are honest and fair. Great service, friendly and very reasonable. Highly recommend
    Gary05/05/2022
I've been taking our cars to Kevin & the techs for many years and have always received excellent service. I'd recommend SW Auto to anyone that wants great service & terrific value.
    Naomi04/25/2022
I had my car towed here when it started to make a horrible noise. lesser shops would have tried to take advantage of me, but these guys dealt with the issue (rock in the brake)and gave my car a mostly clean bill of health after a complimentary inspection. They were friendly and professional from start to finish
    Paul04/15/2022
    Domenic04/11/2022
Excellent and thorough service - trustworthy and reliable. Highly recommend this place.
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo