We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Anthony11/01/2021
Had a huge bill but the guys were really fair and cut my some slack. Honest quality service.
    Evelyn10/31/2021
I love bringing my car to SOUTHWEST AUTO SERVICE for its regular service checks . I was referred to Kevin and his team 4 years ago, and they never fail to impress me with their high level of knowledge , skills and expertise. I especially love their attention to detail and honesty . After their thorough check ups , it boosts my driving confidence knowing my 2005 car once again can perform as if it were new . The whole team is personable, professional and efficient . I highly recommend Southwest Auto .
    Zoltan10/30/2021
Great tire change service.
    Janice09/23/2021
Always a pleasant experience. Now on my third car with SW
    Sharon09/20/2021
The best service. Thank you Jordy
    Paige09/20/2021
Exceptional customer service! I will definitely be bringing my car back. Staff was really friendly and open about the cost and was flexible with my working hours. Highly recommend!
    Philip09/18/2021
    Kim09/17/2021
Great service, very knowledgeable and helpful
    Jocelyn09/14/2021
    Mike08/07/2021
    Pat08/03/2021
I continue to be very pleased with the work done by the team at Southwest Auto Service.
    Trevor08/03/2021
Excellent work and service as always!
    Penny08/03/2021
This is a very trustworthy and efficient car repair centre. I have always been very pleased with the service. The team and Jordy are great and the location is perfect. I commend them for their business model as it reminds me of the services we used to enjoy years ago!
    Trenton07/30/2021
Great work! Thanks everyone :)
    Marnie07/24/2021
    Rachel07/13/2021
The best customer service in town! Always upfront about what is a safety repair and what repairs will help the longevity of the vehicle. I never feel pressured to have things fixed, and never dread having to bring my car in. I really appreciate how great they are to work with!
    Rebecca07/08/2021
I cannot say enough good things about this team! Above and beyond is an understatement.
    Jessica05/04/2021
This team is as good as it gets?professional but warm and courteous, skilled yet speedy, in-demand yet patient and always willing to go above and beyond. I?m so grateful to have them in the community!
    Jane04/30/2021
Always knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly.
    Kira04/21/2021
The best customer service!! Staff are friendly and professional, always willing to go above and beyond to assist you in a timely fashion. Excellent quality repairs as well, with extremely reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Total page: 24
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo