We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John07/31/2023
Southwest Auto Service is a first class operation. Great communication, extremely fair pricing, and honest. My car was fixed on time and the quality of the work was excellent. I would not hesitate to return for work on my car or to recommend this business.
    Kay07/29/2023
Exceptional service
    Lola07/28/2023
    Carol07/27/2023
Great customer service. The problem with my car was dealt with very quickly even though I just dropped by to see if they could help and I felt I was charged fairly. Will definitely be going back and would recommend to friends.
    Walter07/20/2023
The team at Southwest did a great job and were extremely easy to work with.
    Steve07/14/2023
A great team of professionals that understand your automobile top down. The loaner cars area bonus now. Reasonable prices compared to dealership costs. Thx Jordie, Matteau and the back shop boys . We know our cars are in good hands.
    Kerri07/13/2023
Friendly? Professional? Fair Value? Phenomenal service? Check, check, check and check...They checked everything and more! Not only for out of province inspections, but for all those regular check ups! Highly recommend the guys at Southwest Auto Service. Thank you for making sure my car is Alberta worthy!!
    Zachary07/05/2023
Reliable and professional mechanic. They updated me weekly on progress and were forthcoming with all pricing. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the completed work. Highly recommended.
    Joanne06/26/2023
Friendly, trustworthy and excellent. Would recommend to all who are considering them!
    Carl06/07/2023
    Pat05/31/2023
Intermittent electrical problems are challenging, but Jordy and his team went the extra mile for me and got it sorted out. I am very grateful for their efforts and for fitting this matter into a tight schedule since it's very difficult for me to be without my truck.
    Zoltan05/30/2023
Always, prompt and cost-effective service from Southwest Auto Service. I was very thankful that they were able to squeeze me in without an appointment recently to remove a screw that had gotten lodge in one of my car tires and was causing a slow leak.
    Rodney05/22/2023
    Evelyn04/27/2023
Thankyou Jason for answering my electrical questions . I had a sudden electrical problem snd even though the shop was currently booked up and busy with seasonal services , Jason had me bring my car in anyways and he squeezed it in . I consider SW Auto one of the most efficient , caring and courteous businesses in Calgary . Work ethics are outstanding and i always learn something new about my car. I have been brining my car here for 7years because they are honest , thorough and polite ,
    Pam04/27/2023
    Kerri04/25/2023
    Hemanth04/24/2023
Got my Camry recently serviced, throughly happy with the service provided by the team. Very knowledgeable and professional, every part that needed to be changed or replaced was explained clearly as to why it needed to be done. The car seems to have gotten a new life. You get a whole friendly neighbourhood auto service vibe. Thank you guys! Big shout out to Jordy, Victor, Clark and Noel. Thank you again.
    Derek04/21/2023
    Trevor04/11/2023
Finding out you have to sink some money into an older vehicle is never fun. The guys at SW Auto Service made it much easier to digest. From diagnosing the problem, to getting parts and finishing repairs, all done in a professional, timely and well communicated manner. Noel as the face of the organization, was upfront, honest and clear in explanation and advice. It's always comforting when as a customer you feel listened to. I highly recommend SW Auto Service.
    Nicolia04/03/2023
So very helpful and able to service my jeep in record time as I was on my way for vacation only to discover an issue on the way out of town. It was so appreciated.
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo