We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southwest Auto Service
403-228-4711
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
51.030279 -114.095174
http://swautoservice.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carolyn11/04/2022
Southwest Auto really came through for me! Staff was helpful and responsive. The advice was clear and thorough and they repaired my car in great time. I will return to them for all my maintenance needs.
    Tim10/25/2022
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    Kay10/18/2022
Dealing with Kevin and his crew at SW Auto is always a pleasure. They provide professional and fast service with a smile every single time. Their pricing is reasonable and they stand by their warranties. Absolutely no complaints!
    Debbie10/15/2022
fantastic service as always - I was really in a bind because my battery was dead - even though they wee backed up for 10 days- they squeezed me in and did the work promptly. thank you staff - excellent work
    Caitlin09/22/2022
Amazing, friendly staff?they really took the time to answer my questions and explain what work was needed on my vehicle.
    Sharon09/21/2022
    Pat09/17/2022
Excellent service. Explained everything that needed to be done. They went beyond what I expected Mechanic even explained even explained their work.
    Karrie09/16/2022
Impressed by the friendliness of the staff - they clearly value their customers!
    Renata09/03/2022
Great Service! The people at Southwest Auto are honest, friendly and very good at what they do. I needed my car back fairly quickly and they did everything possible to make that happen. They fixed all the issues and were always honest and transparent about what needed to be done.
    Sharon09/02/2022
    Carolyn08/30/2022
I kinda think of myself as a regular now. Lol. Pre purchase inspections do that. BUT I also feel like a valued customer. They have a genuine knack of making you feel like your car is the only one being looked at. Exceptional service and workmanship. I wish the medical system was as good as you guys. You totally rock.
    Dale08/25/2022
Very friendly staff. Clear description of issues before they started the repairs and only repaired what we had discussed. I would recommend them.
    Brad08/24/2022
As always, it cost me a ton to get my car fixed, but I used to come here and thought it was too expensive, but it's the same everywhere, and I'm looking at my car as a lemon now. These boys are solid, customer service is the bomb. It's hard too trust a garage, but you can here.
    Patty08/23/2022
Excellent service, great location and are a long established business.
    Lloyd08/22/2022
Unflinchingly direct in delivering the diagnostic tough news, but Uber-helpful in suggesting options to address issues. Getting it all done in 5 hours on Friday, and a wee compassionate discount were really appreciated. Thanks Jordy & pit crew!
    Carolyn08/16/2022
These guys are great! I was greeted by two friendly, kind men. They checked out my car and were honest and fair - much appreciated. Was having a car inspected prior to purchasing. The best money I?ve ever spent. So thankful.
    Rodney08/15/2022
    Fredrick08/06/2022
Friendly, knowledgeable, approachable staff.
    Daniel07/30/2022
    Tim07/25/2022
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2703 - 14th SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3V2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo